nanaxeverything.blogg.se

Choi ye won
Choi ye won













choi ye won

On the official website,, it was written that the last monthly audition held by YG Entertainment was held in December, 2018. Kwon Hyun-bin (Produce 101 Season 2 contestant and member of South Korean boy-group JBJ).Kim Hyun-woo (Produce 101 Season 2 contestant).Jung Hyo-joon (Produce 101 Season 2 contestant).Choi Yeon-soo (Produce 48 contestant, eliminated in episode 5).Ahn Ye-won (Produce 48 contestant, eliminated in episode 5).Go Eun-Kyung (founder and chief executive officer) However, she's got a deadly mind that could make her a dangerous foe to be with.주식회사 와이지케이플러스 (Jusighoesa-Waijikeipeulleoseu) I think she could be a fresh image where the gangster's young wife is anything but a looker. Hye Sun lacks the good looks but always makes it up with her hard work and talent. I think Hye Sun as gold-digging Ye Won could be also a fun alternative. Compare Argos to the New People's Army if you want to. Argos as an organization benefits from the corrupt government of South Korea.

choi ye won

She is an alumna of School of Performing Arts Seoul alongside with Mina of gugudan, Mark of NCT, and Dayoung of WJSN. She is the sub vocalist, lead dancer, and youngest member of OH MY GIRL. Okay, she's really what I'd call unattractive but she's got the acting skill and intense moments. Choi Ye Won (), better known by her stage name Arin (), is a South Korean singer. Well, her resemblance to Sarah will make me think again that she could've played as Ye Won. I just can't give Shin Hye Sun a break, huh? Well, I did wish she were Seo Dan in Crash Landing on You because of her uncanny resemblance to Sarah Elago. For me, she's my top choice due to her experience with OCN. I think Nana herself would give you the impression of, "She's nice to look at but you can land in the hospital." I think she's got the stare that can turn you into ice no matter how hot she looks like. Jin Hyuk was the leading guy in Justice to which she was his co-star. Granted, Nana has also worked with OCN favorite Choi Jin Hyuk. She has the looks and the skill to play quite a character. She was a badass detective in Kill It which makes me think she would do well as a gangster's much younger wife. ARIN OH MY GIRL AIRPORT FASHION STYLE K-Star If all guys like my video, please click Like and Subscribe for more video. If she can play two beautiful heroines then why not let her play a beautiful villain? I think her looks, body, and acting ability too could fit such a dangerous character. Nana herself has proven her worth twice as a protagonist in two Orion Cinema Network (OCN) crime dramas. I always fancy gang leaders having hot women or hot trophy wives. However, if I could praise Emma Roberts for becoming Scream 4's main antagonist then I won't mind Suzy becoming a big-time antagonist who wishes to take over Argos for herself. She had the potential for that in Vagabond except it'd be too anti-climactic if she were Samael in the said show. Seeing Suzy try to play as a gold-digging antagonist would've probably showed audience she's not just a cute innocent girl. Many times, I thought Suzy's gutsy personality was badly needed. Suzy's sharp glare and martial arts could've done more than actress Han Ji Wan. One's SBS and the other's OCN but it would be fun if she became a villainous bitch for an OCN drama. I am always challenging myself and on the lookout for the newest trends.

choi ye won

I am a designer who tends to think beyond creative thinking. Aspiring to design for improvements, innovation and refinement. Members get access to creative products and services, exclusive training content and more. The final scene has Suzy entertaining terrorists and she's now a femme fatale. 1PUNCHs Punch to go solo as ONE signs with YG Entertainment. Ye won Choi is a member of Creative Cloud. Why Suzy? The final scene in Vagabond would tell you a lot. Suzy herself would have probably done the part as a gold-digging villain who seduces Argos' chairman, marries him, but must now fight for the assets of Argos. In Vagabond, she shows she's gotten beyond her cutesy image. There are too many times I take her seriously because she does her part well.

choi ye won

I was thinking that eccentric Suzy Bae isn't really always meant to be funny. Here are some of my picks to play a gold-digging woman who marries a man old enough to be her father for power. For me, she's a weaker spot and I don't know if she was the best choice. Then there's the character Choi Ye Won acted by Han Ji Wan. "Hwang Duk Gu!!!!" is all I feel whenever I see the villain ruin everyone. I really love how actor Park Sung Woong makes you hate the character he's playing as. After watching Rugal - I was thinking that I might do a nitpick.















Choi ye won