nanaxeverything.blogg.se

Poedit license code
Poedit license code




poedit license code
  1. #Poedit license code how to
  2. #Poedit license code code

But, as it seems not to work, I start trying "es_ES" (locales uses underscore), but I also try "es-ES" and some other similar locales that I remmember from my tests with other linux distributions (Debian, Opensuse, Fedora.).

poedit license code

I started with the directories of the locales that are created at the moment, and there is no "/es-ES/" so I started trying with "/es/". I am new to poEdit, but it seems that you are right, poEdit cannot interpret directly.

poedit license code

#Poedit license code how to

PD: I have started Galician translation at Launchpad, with the hope of seeing Code::Blocks in Galician when I know how to do it :? po spanish file and it has 100% translated, so I have saved it to a "codeblocks.mo" file and with the same result: 0% translation in poEdit, Code::Blocks still in English after copying it to the above mentioned directories. mo file with poEdit and it appears to be empty (0% translation). Serching for the mistake, I have edited the.

#Poedit license code code

What I am doing wrong? Have I to modify the source code as it is related in another post? That changes do not seem to be made by the. I am sure that the locale of my Ubuntu 8.04 x86_64 is "es" and I have activated the setting "Internationalization" and changet it to "Available Languages" in "Settings->Environment" inside Code::Blocks svn5105.Īfter that I can only see a few (three) messages changed and the rest continue in English. mo one to "/usr/share/locale/es/LC_MESSAGES" and even to "/usr/share/locale-langpack/es/LC_MESSAGES" and I have changed the name of the. I have downloaded the spanish translation from Launchpad (.po and.






Poedit license code